Follow us on:
Facebook   Discord   RSS

Demon Sword Maiden

Sword Demon Maiden Maiden of the Cursed Blade (妖刀姬) is a Chinese Web Novel written by Carrot Sauce (罗将神) and translated by Aoi. It is ongoing with 1759 Chapters.

Alternative titles: Demon Sword Maiden, Blade Maiden
Category: Ecchi, Fantasy, Gender Bender, Martial Arts, Shoujo Ai, Yuri 

Status: On-going, 2 Chapters/Week.

Other links:
Raw Source
Wiki Glossary
Novel Updates

In a thrilling tale of otherworldly dimensions, a young boy finds himself thrust into a dark and mysterious parallel world, inhabiting the body of his senior sister, Lily. On her very first day in this enigmatic realm, Lily encounters the mesmerizing night parade of a hundred demons, setting off a chain of events that will test her resilience and survival instincts.

Amidst the chaos of warriors and their disputes, Lily must navigate the treacherous landscape, seeking not only to survive but to carve out her own destiny. With unwavering determination, she sets out on a quest to forge a cursed sword, an extraordinary weapon that may hold the key to her survival and success in this chaotic world.

As she battles formidable adversaries and unravels the secrets of the parallel realm, Lily’s journey becomes an unparalleled adventure. Her transformation from a boy into a captivating young woman is just the beginning of her extraordinary odyssey. Boundaries blur and reality intertwines with the fantastical as Lily embraces her newfound identity, forging her own path in a world that defies imagination.

In this unimaginable otherworldly adventure, join Lily as she embarks on a quest of self-discovery, facing ghosts, warriors, and the unknown. Will she unravel the mysteries of this parallel world and emerge victorious? Prepare to be captivated by a tale where survival, courage, and the indomitable spirit of a lone girl intertwine to create an unforgettable journey.

Volume 1 - Kagami Lily (Soul Arc)
Volume 2 - Sakura Blizzard
Volume 3 - Tsukuyomi-no-Mikoto
Volume 4 - Journey to Yamashiro
Volume 5 - Heian-kyō
Volume 6 - Izumo
Volume 7 - Mount Ooe
Volume 8 - Higanbana
Volume 9 - Dojigiri
Volume 10 - Dream Eater
Volume 11 - Yamata no Orochi
Volume 12 - Yomi-no-kuni

Your Gateway to Gender Bender Novels